Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting information

The Templeton Community Services District (TCSD) Board of Directors holds its regular meetings on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m.. Special meetings may be scheduled on an as-needed basis.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Current Board Members

The TCSD is governed by a five-member board that is elected to a four-year term. TCSD's current board members are:

NameContactTitleTerm & Expiration DatePrev Ethics
Wayne PetersenEmail Wayne PetersenBoard MemberFour-year term expiring December 2026 CertificateCertificate
Debra LoganEmail Debra LoganBoard MemberFour-year term expiring December 2024 CertificateCertificate
Navid Fardanesh
Email Navid FardaneshPresidentFour-year term expiring December 2024 CertificateCertificate
Pamela JardiniEmail Pamela JardiniVice PresidentFour-year term expiring December 2024 CertificateCertificate
Khouloud PearsonEmail Khouloud PearsonBoard MemberFour-year term expiring December 2026 CertificateCertificate

2024 Standing Committee Assignments

  • Administration & Finance Committee - Directors Logan & Fardanesh
  • Facilities Committee - Directors Jardini & Petersen
  • Fire & Emergency Management Committee - Directors Fardanesh & Petersen
  • Parks, Recreation & Refuse Committee - Directors Jardini & Pearson
  • GSA - Director Fardanesh & Petersen (alternate)
  • Nacimiento Commission - Director Petersen & Jardini (alternate)
  • Templeton Area Advisory Group (TAAG) - Director Logan & Jardini (alternate)
  • Templeton Recreation Foundation - Director Pearson
  • Water Resources Advisory Committee (WRAC) - Director Logan & Fardanesh (alternate)